RSS Feed

Fulfill My Vow

Posted on

With the little amount
Deep down my heart
Ready to fulfill my vow
Closing my bank account
Intend to use the willing amount
As the business capital
Surprised with the
Blessings and favour on
Part time job and an office for startup company
Speechless of God’s hands

~ Tojiru Yoshiko


Inspiration On: Saturday, 28 November 2015

I just don’t understand God. All I think is to fulfill my vow to the Lord with my own little finance. And I am ready to close my bank account. Strange to be given part time job and office space. Is it not the time yet to do business? Yes. I make mistakes in my part time job for missing out some part of the instructions. Glad for my boss to tell me not to do anything except preparing the sales order and ask another part-time staff for inventory clarification. It’s bad to to be under depression. Now I begin to understand those who are under depression.

May this bless you and improve your walk in the Lord.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

4 responses »

  1. Best wishes. God loves you and He’s watching out for you. Just trust Him.

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

