RSS Feed

Vulnerable Humanity

Posted on

O mankind
Why are you so prone?

O mankind
Why are you so vulnerable?

Why are you
Being weak towards unhealthy habit?
Being weak towards unhealthy practices?
Being weak towards unhealthy diets?
Being weak towards sins?
Being weak towards transgressions?

O mankind
Stop being the lost sheep
Return
Return to
The Shepherd

~ Tojiru Yoshiko


Inspiration On: Sunday, 29 November 2015

The BBQ celebration at Lita’s house is enjoyable. While I am helping others to peel the pomegranate into tiny pieces, they identify it as GMO fruit. Then my business mentor’s words echo in my mind. The diet is the one that cause cancer. So I share about the organic farming that my business mentor volunteers. I encourage them to check it out. If I have the future opportunity to arrange BBQ party, I want to change the provided diet. Few people eat the cooked vegetables that I bring. Humans are prone to consume unhealthy diets.

May this bless you and improve your walk in the Lord.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

