RSS Feed

Glory To Jesus Through My Infirmities

Posted on

Abba Father
Thank You to receive me back into
Your family again

Living a restarting life
May Your will be done
A ministry to the weak

A healing ministry
Guide me in all Your ways
Teach me to speak

Lead me
Always in Your hands
You are ahead of me

You are breaking
The generational curses
In my family through me

May it be unto me
Show me the way to bring glory to You
Glory to Your name through my infirmities


Inspiration On: Saturday, 12 December 2015

I bring my son to SS’s hair salon at Far East Plaza then she brings us to the new church God is leading me to. Thankful for her to guide me no need to bring trolley. It is time for my bonding with him through hand holding rather than I waste time to hold the burden. So I need to remove it and reduce the things in my bag. Now she needs to go for nerve test due to carry too many things during her motherhood. Oh no! Should I go for nerve test? I really appreciate her to tell me so. After the worship and sermon time, SS brings me for the altar call and whispers to the intercessor to pray against the spirit of oppression and depression upon me. After the church service, she takes my photo with my son. Is God healing my migraine? Thank You, Lord.

The sermon topic is ‘Beyond Expectation’ where God can change a murderous Saul of Tarsus into Paul through an encounter with Jesus. Once he becomes Paul, he suffers for Christ. Tabitha, the widow, who cared for the women died is resurrected through the apostle Peter. That comforts my heart Jesus can do more miracles in my life and even my husband.

Thanks for reading my poetry and hope this poetry minister and bless you.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

