RSS Feed

Doing and Going

Posted on

Doing good as best as we can
Going to please God in living

Doing too much
Going to drain

Going to our Lord Jesus
Doing best to our weary soul

~ Tojiru Yoshiko


Inspiration On: Monday, 4 January 2016

Being overworked can cause burnt out. Today’s technological era place more burden onto the body system. When we do too much for God, it can produce a different result. It drains our energy. Thus I conclude who to give help. I need to take care of my mental and health first. Then I can serve God more productively. God bless you all for reading my poetry to minister.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

