RSS Feed

Seven Deadly Sins

Posted on

Seven deadly sins God hates
Endlessly giving foothold to the evil one
Imprison mankind
Repeat under the sun
The continuum cycle continues

Tojiru Yoshiko


Inspiration On: Tuesday, 24 December 2013 at 4:23pm
Inspiration Ends On: Wednesday, 27 January 2016 at 8:50am


Inspiration Ends On: Wednesday, 27 January 2016 at 8:50am

Dom DiFrancesco’s poetry at http://blackandwrite.wordpress.com/2013/12/23/at-this-joyous-time-of-year-acrostic/ reminded me of the scripture about the seven deadly sins God hates. Being stuck in the first line, I leave it for more than a year. As I return to it, I thank the Lord for more words pop out in my mind. God bless you all for reading my poetry to minister.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

