RSS Feed

NEVER AGAIN

Posted on

May this be a reminder to us our first love for Christ.

Where Words Daily Come Alive

retrieve_data

Stars will fall down from
The sky, and leaves will
Always fall from the trees…

Snow flakes fall when winter
Comes, and soft showers with
The coming of Spring

Cherry blossoms fall
Down from the trees, with
The nearness of the summer
Season…

Yet, to fall in love with You
Each day of my life, I will
Never need a special reason

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Psalm 73: 23-26
Whom have I in heaven but you?
And earth has nothing I desire besides you.
My flesh and my heart may fail,
but God is the strength of my heart
and my portion forever.

1 John, 4:19
“We love because He first loved us”.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photo Image Credit,
quotesgram.com.

View original post

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

