RSS Feed

Grace paced living in a burnout culture

Posted on

In this digital age era, we are in need of God more to exercise and to live in God’s grace and mercy. Most of us can identify with many voices stated in Grace Paced Living in a burnout culture and are stuck in it. Let us rest in God’s grace through Jesus to perform our daily job in our lives. 

Prayer

Heavenly Father, many times we have fallen short from your grace. O Lord, enable us to perform our job as unto You and bless us on the job that You assign to us. Then grant us the rest and peace from our labour. In Jesus’ name I ask. Amen. 

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

4 responses »

  1. In the article you linked to, it reminded me to remember to release control to Him when I do feel burned out.. Thanks for the reminder xx

    Reply
  2. Amen.

    “Your Love For Me”

    My heart swells up within me
    As many tears begin to fall
    My heart reaches out to You
    And the wonder of Your love

    I move to taste the goodness
    Which I find each day You bring
    As I move even closer to Your spirit
    As your genuine love embraces me

    For I did not have to open my eyes
    Neither did I have to really breathe
    For I know it has only come about
    Because of Your true love for me.

    Wendell A.

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Psalm 86:15
    But you, O Lord, are a God merciful and
    gracious, slow to anger and abounding in
    steadfast love and faithfulness.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Wanted to bring your heart to smile, thanks
    for always being so genuinely selfless and real.
    That makes it easy to love my dear sister!

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

