RSS Feed

Tackle

Posted on
Tackle


Inspiration On: Saturday, 6 May 2017 at 9:50pm

I attend a night service. The preacher shares about the importance of prayer through the power of the Holy Spirit. Altar call welcomes everyone to receive God’s help and blessing. Thus I respond to the altar call for God’s help in my life. In my heart, I ask the Lord for forgiveness upon me. Someone doctored my resume so that the government can give me grant. The course teacher mentioned his company needs help. I respond that I would like to be part of the project. However, after I attend the 3 days course, he forgets his promise. I don’t want to get into trouble with the law. I ask the Lord for discernment and wisdom. I will not believe into people’s empty promises of job opportunities. This happened outside of Japan.

Thanks for reading my poetry and hope this poetry minister and bless you.

About Hikari Yori

All I want and wish is to depend upon the LIGHT (LORD Jesus Christ) who has saved my soul.

4 responses »

  1. [ Smiles ] Highly inspirational!

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

