PA


PA

Philippians 4:12-14 (KJV)
I know both how to be abased, and I know how to abound: every where and in all things I am instructed both to be full and to be hungry, both to abound and to suffer need. I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me. Notwithstanding ye have well done, that ye did communicate with my affliction.

Colossians 1:10-12 (KJV)
That ye might walk worthy of the Lord unto all pleasing, being fruitful in every good work, and increasing in the knowledge of God; Strengthened with all might, according to his glorious power, unto all patience and longsuffering with joyfulness; Giving thanks unto the Father, which hath made us meet to be partakers of the inheritance of the saints in light.

Colossians 2:6-8 (KJV)
As ye have therefore received Christ Jesus the Lord, so walk ye in him: Rooted and built up in him, and stablished in the faith, as ye have been taught, abounding therein with thanksgiving. Beware lest any man spoil you through philosophy and vain deceit, after the tradition of men, after the rudiments of the world, and not after Christ.


Inspiration On: Sunday, 28 October 2012 at 10:14am
Revised On: Wednesday, 31 October 2012 at 2:26pm

During attending service where the speaker preached from Titus 3 and Ephesians 2:10, the words for P, R, and A came. But I choose to change the PRAY title to PA due to PA stands for Public Announcement, Peace Agreement and Power Amplifier.

About Hikari Yori

All I want and wish is to depend upon the LIGHT (LORD Jesus Christ) who has saved my soul.

2 responses »

  1. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments